Family stresses and big messes..?

Babysitting Babies and Book Reading.-16

Heyy, it’s Louu!!

(another disclaimer, this was written on the 10th July at 00:30 but it is the blog for the 9th July… so it will look like there is two blogs today when there is only 1)

Today’s been a hectic one. I mean, it started off okay, (as my days usually do) and then it just got weird… I mean, I had people I never really talk to telling me their life stories and the problems that they have in their lives, but I don’t know what to be saying to them as I don’t usually talk to them… they’re literally like strangers to me.

Although, saying that, there are some people who I DO know. and that I DO talk to on a regular basis that were talking to me about their troubles, and I could sympathise with them because I knew what they were on about and I knew, not exactly, but roughly what to say to them to make them at least feel a little bit better about it all. I am, in no way a therapist, but I try my best to help people out when they need a friend to talk to.

I mean, as for the ‘big messes’ part of the title, I guess its just a metaphor for the mess that is my brain at the moment. I just can’t make sense of it all. I literally just have so many things to be thinking about that I just don’t know where to start!

Also, and I know this is going off on quite a big tangent, but when you’re sitting on the sofa, or couch or whatever you want to call it. You’re watching tv and you start to feel tired, so you go to bed but when you get up there, you don’t feel so tired anymore. I mean, at what point in that journey from the sofa to your bed does your brain just decide ‘nope… not tired anymore..’ it just doesn’t make sense to me…. And when your brain decides to start thinking about everything in the universe when you’re trying to go to sleep… why does it think that its a good idea to do that? I mean you need the rest. So why doesn’t your brain give you the rest you need?

I’m going to leave it here now.. otherwise ill just ramble on and on…

Anyhow…

Be Happy, You Do You..

Lou..x

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube

 

 

Leave a Reply

